Partners

To keep our costs low, we do not have a physical storefront. We travel full-time from race track to race track to bring our products to you! Because of that, we rely on a network of alterations partners, trackside partners and dealers with physical locations ready to supply you with Bison products across the United States and Canada. Visit our Trackside Schedule to meet up with our AMPs at an event near you (if a physical location is not listed)! As we grow, our network of partners must grow with us. If you're interested in becoming a Bison partner, please contact us at info@bisontrack.com.

 

Authorized Measurement Partners (AMPs)

 

Robert & Tosha Lackey

Bison Co-Founders

Trackside Only

rlackey@bisontrack.com

tlackey@bisontrack.com

 

Casey Flynn

Bison Customer Experience Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 260-8697

cflynn@bisontrack.com

 

Rainey Pogue

Bison Gear Customization Specialist

Menifee, CA

(909) 237-8060

rpogue@bisontrack.com

 

Morgyn Herren

Bison Special Operations Agent

Grantville, GA

(706) 452-1021

mherren@bisontrack.com

 

Redline Powersports

307 N Grand Ave, Waukesha, WI, 53186

(262) 544-9977

https://www.redlineps.com/

 

Sage Tailoring, Grover & Kim Crawford

Mansfield, OH

(614) 345-8883

grover@sagetailoring.com

https://www.sagetailoring.com/

 

 

Alterations Partners

 

 

Sage Tailoring, Grover & Kim Crawford

Mansfield, OH

(614)-345-8883

grover@sagetailoring.com

https://www.sagetailoring.com/

 

Sportbike Leather Service, Dan Fancher

Carleton, MI

(734) 660-5578

info@sportbikeleatherservice.com

 

 

Trackside Partners

 

 

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

59901 E 5500 Rd

Jennings, OK 74038

https://www.hallettracing.net/

 

Legion Moto

Brighton, CO

https://www.legionmototrackdays.com/

 

Learning Curves Racing & Riding Clinics

Illinois

info@learningcurves.com

http://learningcurves.info

 

 

Dealers

 

 

 

MotoMike Canada Inc.

17 Fitzgerald Rd #101

Nepean, ON, Canada, K2H 9G1

(343) 961-1195

info@motomike.ca

https://motomike.ca/

 

 

Redline Powersports

307 N Grand Ave

Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 544-9977

https://www.redlineps.com/